Background Idea

 

This was part of a short group project inwetch we had to take a bit or a line of a script then create a couple of backgrounds that best represent the scene. So once we chose the background, it was then up to the individual members of the group to colour in there own versions of the background and this is my one. I chose purple because I thought It would it a creepy/lonely vibe to it and also purple being my favorite colour.

What did I get out of this? An okay looking background and translating a script into a visual form.

Leave a Reply

