29th Feb

I have made redone my storyboard to a shorter version but I think it might be too short and the ending of the storyboard is really rushed. After I completed  storyboard in flash I Then made an animatic from it, but with that I have some timing issues with it. For the animation backgrounds I would like to make them in Photoshop but because I suck at making backgrounds  I don’t think they’re going to be that grate. And for the characters designs I have had thoughts of changing them, but of time I chose not to. Because I am a slow animator my biggest concern is not getting it finished in time, And another concern is timing and length of my animation.

Leave a Reply

