FMP Meeting

Today I met up with Neve Cussen, to look at here FMP and probably give her advice. So around 12 she showed me FMP. but the work she showed was 3D based, which I am not all that great on, but I gave her a bit of advice, from what I learnt in class.

Neve showed me a 3D model of a dinosaur/alien creature (she made it in mudbox), I asked if she would rig the character, she said yes, so I told her if she wanted to rig it she could make a maya version of the mudbox version to make it more rigable, if that makes sense.

Leave a Reply

