Rigging Hands

In this I learned to make a rigged hand. It started with me drawing the arm the hand and the fingers in different layers, then called everything. This was all done in vector.

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-12-45-07

Once I was done with all of that, I then put all drawn layers into pegs and made it 3D.

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-14-37-41

Once that was done I then used the 3D controls and change the pivit ponts to were its more likly to bend. The 3D tools I used was the rotahion tool

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-16-13-30screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-16-42-37

Once that was done I then went to the node view and arrange the Nods (Not sure what you call them). Once that was done I then had to parent all the fingers to the lower hand and then parent the lower hand to the arm.

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-17-50-12

Once that was done all that was left was using the rigging to connet the arm to the hand. This way it makes it more as one, (For lack of a better word).

 

screen-shot-2016-10-08-at-16-51-16

Leave a Reply

