Goro Fujita Turn Around

goro-painting-croped

I had fun making this because I recreated the background in a different angle. But I did find it difficult because there were things that didn’t look right to me, like the cupboard being drawn odd by not fitting the perspective.

I also liked painting the old man but as you can see I kind of over did it with blending, if you compared the original to mine. I didn’t really notice that I did it at first but when I did I couldn’t be bothered to make it look like it.

I couldn’t properly add the glow to his face with mine, It looks slightly diluted. Looking back at this i should have drawn or cropped the image.

Leave a Reply

