Posters early stage

When thinking of poster Ideas my first idea was of the inter team running forward from left to right with like a sunshine brems out if the middle (if that makes sense). I scraped that Idea and thought of one were the main villain of the show ‘Ice woman’ is a towering figure while all the main characters looked worried and agitated.

Just like a dumbass I didnt look for reference that would help me accomplish my first Idea for a poster.

So the basic jist of the posters is that the characters are placed on gradient backgrounds of their costume colour. So from the bottom upwards the colour would change to a lighter colour of the custom, that is why I didn’t draw in their legs (If that makes sense).

I would probably use one or both of the scraped idea for the billboard or bus ad thingy.

Leave a Reply

